Call Us Today! (714) 768-0063

Proudly serving Corona, CA and the surrounding area since 2010

Proudly serving Corona, CA and the surrounding area since 2010

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.59

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/11/2019 | Author: Charles P.

Comments: Very reliable, employees were courted hard working. I feel they all went the extra mile to finish my job.

Review Date: 11/08/2018 | Author: James M.

Comments: Very professional, kept me informed on material arrival, efficient at their work and I am very pleased with the job they did. I have recommended them to other homeowners and I will use Jesus and his crew again for future projects.

Review Date: 04/12/2018 | Author: Laura Q.

Comments: Jesus and his team were very professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was done perfect! Very pleased with how my backyard turned out! They are very hard workers and got the job done in a short time! They even went out of their way to fix my sprinklers for proper coverage. Very polite and helpful, kept me informed of everything they were going to do. Would hire again for future projects. A+ Service! Thank you!

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Michele T.

Comments: The owner,Jesse was quick to respond to my service request and came out within a couple days to get it done. They did a great job and I am pleased with their work.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Donna G.

Comments: My leak was fixed very nicely. They were all very professional and explained everything they did. Very polite at all times. I plan to have them give me an estimate for further projects

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Allan S.

Comments: Excellent worki

Review Date: 03/02/2017 | Author: James H.

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Bill N.

Comments: I was impressed because they knew exactly what they were doing. They properly repaired two leaks. They were very fair in their pricing and only charged for the work they did when they figured out additional work was not necessary. I was extremely impressed with their clean-up. I actually could not tell any underground work had been done. It was almost miraculous.

Review Date: 08/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: reliable and knowledgeable although did think the price was too high

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Art G.

Comments: THEY ARE PROMPT EACH MORNING AND CLEAN UP EVERY DAY AFTER THE WORKDAY. VERY CONSIDERATE OF OUR NEEDS. EASY TO WORK WITH ON PAYMENT SCHEDULE. JESUS IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE IN LANDSCAPE IDEAS AND RECOMMENDATIONS. I WOULD EASILY RECOMMEND HIM TO OTHERS!!!

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Sharon G.

Comments: Very professional, didn't leave any kind of mess, excellent knowledge of irrigation, plants, and landscaping. Brought a complete portfolio of plans and selection of trees and plants so I was able to pick out just what I wanted, and even knew the Latin names of everything. Hire this team!

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Lynn G.

Comments: Jesus was always so prompt in returning any calls. He came when he promised and was very courteous and open to any ideas and suggestions. He is very talented and I am very pleased with his design.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: Richard K.

Comments: Very hard working family orientated business. I had three bids on the job and G and J submitted the lowest. They did an excellent job of cleanup after the job was done.

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: Carol and darrell H.

Comments: Jesus and his team were awesome and we could not be more pleased with how our front and back yard came out. !!! Thank you Jesus ... I highly recommend G&J Landscaping !

Review Date: 07/21/2015 | Author: John P.

Comments: Great price and great work

Review Date: 05/26/2015 | Author: Jeanine P.

Comments: rang that morning and was out there by the afternoon rang to let me know he was on his way. Great service

Review Date: 03/16/2015 | Author: Ronald S.

Comments: Very professional, personal and listened and adjusted what we needed in a very professional and caring manner. I also hired him to maintain my property

Review Date: 02/25/2015 | Author: Darin J.

Comments: Quick response time and good communication.

Review Date: 02/18/2015 | Author: Sally A.

Comments: Came within 20 min. I ended up hiring for my weekly lawn care .

Review Date: 11/17/2014 | Author: Cindy B.

Comments: Jesus and his team did a great job!

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable and excellent work. Very professional

Review Date: 10/22/2014 | Author: Chris H.

Comments: They did a fantastic job I ended up hiring them to completely install a new yard it was exactly what I was looking for and the price was super reasonable. I also ended up hiring them to take care of if every week. Couldn't be happier with the work and service.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Sidd S.

Comments: Good work and finish on time and make sure job done and very good on time.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Lynne C.

Comments: G&J did a very thorough job of cleaning up my shrubs and front yard.

Review Date: 08/29/2014 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: Jesus did a fantastic job with both my front and backyard redesigns. His price was fair and the quality of work exceeded my expectations. The project was completed on time and I am loving my yard space. I have recommended his service to friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 08/24/2014 | Author: Darren H.

Comments: Had a sprinkler issue while I was away on training. Jesus was quick to find the problem and also made several adjustments to my system that was unrelated to my problem. Did a great job.

Review Date: 08/10/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I called Jesus, explaining to him my landscaping problems and needs and he came down that very same day to give me a free estimate. Wow, what fast service! Jesus and his team started on my lawn the very next day. Thank you Jesus for attending to my needs so quickly.

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: Greg A.

Comments: Very impressed they showed up on time got the job done in a timely manner and the price was reasonable.

Review Date: 07/19/2014 | Author: Gerald S.

Comments: Great price and the job was done the day after my first call. Be prepared for parts to be added to the bill with out being part of the estimate on small jobs. Price was so good, iI gladly paid it. Very pleased.

Review Date: 07/17/2014 | Author: Paul H.

Comments: Jesus and his team did a great job. I would definately recommend and use them again.

Review Date: 07/11/2014 | Author: Ralph A.

Comments: Jesus is more than very knowledgeable about sprinkler repair. He has substantial knowledge about plant materials, trees, shrubs etc. and landscaping.in general. Wish we knew about him when we first started working on renovating our yard! His prices are reasonable and he is a professional in all regards.

Review Date: 02/14/2014 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: My project turned out great. They listened to my ideas and we worked well together. I would recommend them anytime.

Review Date: 01/21/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did the weeding in my planter but, they charged so much. It cost me $50 and it only took 15 minutes. I would have definetly called them again because they did a great job, but I can not afford $50 just for weeding.

Review Date: 11/27/2013 | Author: Jacques L.

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 10/24/2013 | Author: Brandon O.

Comments: Honest, hard working and affordable. My wife and I had noticed a leak from two sprinkler valves which was causing minor flooding in both our neighbor's yard and our own. Jesus was quick to respond and had his team out the same day to begin work. While working, they found that in addition to the valve leaks we had a fairly major leak from our water main and had that fixed up as well, at an unbeatable price. Jesus and his team were able to make all repairs within 24 hours and did a phenomenal job. I have since recommended G&J to several others and would hire them again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 10/01/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional. Good work for a reasonable cost. Will hire again.

Review Date: 08/26/2013 | Author: Judy D.

Comments: Jesus was so very helpful. He helped us understand exactly what was going on with our sprinkler system. He immediately resolved the issue so we could have our water turned on. We truly appreciate his honesty and how curtious he was. We will be using him for all our sprinkler needs.

Review Date: 08/03/2013 | Author: Kevin V.

Comments: Honest, good know leg and offered sensible recommendation and options.

Review Date: 07/17/2013 | Author: Walter S.

Comments: Quick response and work completed very fast.

Review Date: 07/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was fast and affordable

Review Date: 07/10/2013 | Author: James L.

Comments: Jesus was a very curteous guy and really knows his stuff when it comes to sprinkler projects. He did what he said he was going to do, and didn't cut corners.

Review Date: 06/20/2013 | Author: Colleen B.

Comments: Jesus looked over the job and explained what was going on. I liked his expertise and how well he did in taking care of the sprinklers. When it is time to do the sprinkler maintenance again, I will definitely be hiring him.

Review Date: 06/17/2013 | Author: Joe B.

Comments: I recently purchased an older home that had an issue with the irrigation system. There were many old inline valves that were no longer in use, and the valve which was functional had a terrible leak. I hired J & A Landscaping through HomeAdvisor.com to do the job of replacing the faulty valves and eliminating the unnecessary ones. I found Jesus to be very professional. He came out to give me a free estimate, and once I decided to hire him he was able to start the job the very next day. He showed up ontime and did a nice job and cleaned up after. He even went out of his way to come back the next day and teach me how to re-program the timer.

Review Date: 06/07/2013 | Author: Michael E.

Comments: Very satisifed and will hire again

Review Date: 05/17/2013 | Author: Stephanie T.

Comments: We had a very complex problem with the sprinkler systems wiring not be correct and the entire system was in shambles, the crew of J and A Landscaping did a phenomenal job. Thank you for your help.

Review Date: 05/15/2013 | Author: Coral H.

Comments: Jesus called me 10 minutes after I sent my email out and he came the same day to give me an estimate. His crew worked efficiently and gave me a great price. I was very pleased with his work and customer service.

Review Date: 05/09/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: work is well done

Review Date: 04/23/2013 | Author: Ron W.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, professional service, reasonable rates.

Review Date: 04/13/2013 | Author: Leslie H.

Comments: They seemed to know what they were doing. Yard looks great,

Review Date: 04/05/2013 | Author: Denise D.

Comments: good worker who knew what he was doing. I was satisfied.

Review Date: 06/03/2012 | Author: Ken H.

Comments: J & A landscaping did a A+ job on my back yard. It was very over grown. They trimmed palms, pulled weeds, gave good advice on what to do with some of the plants. The price was good. They were on time ready to work. I'm giving all my friends his card. Thanks J & A

Review Date: 05/28/2012 | Author: Ron W.

Comments: These guys did a great job for a reasonable price, you can't beat that in this day and age.

Review Date: 02/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very nice job!